. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

International Journal of Banking and Finance


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

International Journal of Banking and Finance

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Social Sciences
         - Economics & finance

E-ISSN: 2590-423X
Print ISSN: 1675-722X
Publisher: Universiti Utara Malaysia
Publication type: Print & Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://e-journal.uum.edu.my/index.php/ijbf

Contact Info

Editor-in-Chief
The International Journal of Banking and Finance
UUM Press
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia

Tel : 604-9284798
Fax : 604-9284792
E-mail : ijbf@uum.edu.my, m.rasidah@uum.edu.my or wwchcyuan@uum.edu.my

The Editorial Board of the International Journal of Banking and Finance would like to invite you to submit a paper for possible consideration to be published in the journal.

Manuscripts should be written as accurately as possible and should be typed in double-spacing on one side of an A4 paper with margins at least 25mm. Each manuscript should not exceed 25 pages. The first page of your paper should contain the title, name(s), affiliation(s), address(es), telephone number(s), fax number(s) and email address(es). The title of the paper should be in capital letters. Section headings should be centred and be in bold. Each main section heading should be numbered in Arabic numerals. Each subheading should be flushed to the left (and formatted in italics), and follow the alphabetical numbering by A, B, C. Please refer to the manuscript guidelines. Manuscripts should be submitted online at http://e-journal.uum.edu.my/index.php/ijbf.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
  • Wong Woei Chyuan
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    wwchyuan@uum.edu.my
Managing Editor
  • Rasidah Mohd Rashid
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    m.rasidah@uum.edu.my
Editorial Board
  • Nur Adiana Hiau Abdullah
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    diana897@uum.edu.my
  • Mohd Zaini Abd Karim
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    zaini500@uum.edu.my
  • Aisyah Abdul Rahman
    School of Management, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
    eychah@ukm.edu.my
  • Effiezal Abdul Wahab
    School of Accounting, Curtin University
    effiezal.abdulwahab@curtin.edu.au
  • Abdul Halim @ Hamilton Ahmad
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    abdhalim@uum.edu.my
  • Zamri Ahmad
    School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    zahmad@usm.my
  • Mahmudul Alam
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    mahmudul@uum.edu.my
  • Jonathan Batten
    School of Economics, Finance and Marketing, RMIT University
    jonathan.batten@rmit.edu.au
  • Mohammad Kabir Hassan
    Department of Economics and Finance, University of New Orleans
    mhassan@uno.edu
  • Chee Wooi Hooy
    School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia
    hooy@usm.my
  • Janice How
    QUT Business School, Economics and Finance, Queensland University of Technology, Australia
    janice.how@qut.edu.au
  • Yusnidah Ibrahim
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    yusnidah@uum.edu.my
  • Karren Lee Hwei Khaw
    Faculty of Business and Accountancy, University of Malaya
    karren@um.edu.my
  • Mahfud Sholihin
    Department of Accounting, Universitas Gadjah Mada
    mahfud@ugm.ac.id
  • Kamarun Nisham Taufil Mohd
    School of Economics, Finance and Banking, Universiti Utara Malaysia
    kamarun@uum.edu.my
  • Min-Teh Yu
    Department of Finance, National Chiao Tung University, Taiwan
    mtyu@ntu.edu.tw
Advisory Board
  • Manuel Jose da Rocha Armada
    School of Economics and Management, University of Minho, Portugal
    rarmada@eeg.uminho.pt
  • Obiyathulla Ismath Bacha
    International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance’s (INCEIF), Malaysia
    obiya@inceif.org
  • Harold Black
    Department of Finance, University of Tennessee, USA
    hblack@utk.edu
  • David Ding
    Lee Kong Chian School of Business, Singapore Management University
    davidding@smu.edu.sg
  • S. Ghon Rhee
    Shidler College of Business, University of Hawaii
    rheesg@hawaii.edu
  • Takao Kobayashi
    Faculty of Economics, University of Tokyo, Japan
    tkobayashi@e.u-tokyo.ac.jp
  • A Mansur M Masih
    International Centre for Education in Islamic Finance’s (INCEIF), Malaysia
    mansurmansih@inceif.org
  • Fauzias Mat Nor
    Faculty of Economics and Muamalat, Universiti Sains Islam Malaysia
    fauzias@usim.edu.my
  • Louis Murray
    School of Business, University College Dublin, Ireland
    louis.murray@ucd.ie
  • Graeme Newell
    Economics, Finance and Property, University of Western Sydney, Australia
    G.Newell@westernsydney.edu.au
  • Geoffrey Poitras
    School of Business, Simon Fraser University, Canada
    poitras@sfu.ca
  • Wing-Keung Wong
    Department of Finance

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

File:

Manuscript Guidelines (Please click here)
  Journal Coverage




  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2020)
H-Index 0
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia