. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Global Business Management Review


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Global Business Management Review

Formerly known as "International Postgraduate Business Journal"

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Social Sciences
         - Business & administration
         - Education & educational research

E-ISSN: 2600-8416
Publisher: Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business, Universiti Utara Malaysia
Publication type: Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://e-journal.uum.edu.my/index.php/gbmr

Contact Info

Chief Editor
Global Business Management Review
Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok
Kedah, Malaysia

GBMR – Global Business Management Review is an online, open access, biannual double peer-reviewed, international journal which publishes case studies and research works, that are innovative, conceptual, hypothetical and theoretical in its nature that provides an investigative acumens in the field of business. The case and papers are expected to provide vital insights on innovative concepts and issues that could lead to tough understanding and analysis of the key concerns which are part of the business.

The Scope of the journal covers the areas of business management which include management, marketing, finance, economics, human resources management, international business, technology management and entrepreneurship. We expect articles, case studies, commentaries, research papers and white papers from CEOs, Corporate leaders, Research Scholars, Academicians, Students Community and all other Business Stakeholders.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editorial Board

Chief Editor
  • Professor Ts Dr Norazah Mohd Suki
    norazah.mohd.suki@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
Managing Editor
  • Dr. Arfan Shahzad
    arfan@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
Editorial Board Members
  • Associate Professor Dr. Alfons Palangkaraya
    apalangkaraya@swinburne.edu.au
    Faculty of Business and Law,Swinburne University of Technology,Australia
  • Professor Michael Jones
    michealjohn.jones@bristol.ac.uk
    Department of Accounting and Finance,University of Bristol,United Kingdom
  • Professor Benito L. Teehankee
    benito.teehankee@dlsu.edu.ph
    Management and Organization Department,De La Salle University,Philippine
  • Professor Dr. Kim Fam
    kim.fam@yum.ac.nz
    Professor of Marketing,Victoria University Wellington,New Zealand
  • Professor Dr. Sarath Dasanayaka
    sarathd@uom.lk
    Department of Management of Technology,University of Moratuwa,Sri Lanka
  • Professor Roman Matousek
    r.matousek@qmul.ac.uk
    School of Business and Management,Queen Mary University of London,United Kingdom
  • Professor Dr. Herbert Kotzab
    kotzab@uni-bremen.de
    Faculty of Business Studies and Economics,University of Bremen,Germany
  • Professor Paul Hannon
    p.d.hannon@swansea.ac.uk
    Institute for Entrepreneurial Leadership,Swansea University,United Kingdom
  • Professor Suzi Jarvis
    suzi.jarvis@ucd.ie
    Innovation Academy,University College Dublin,Ireland
  • Professor Chiaki Iwai
    iwai@gsim.aoyama.ac.jp
    Aoyama Business School,Aoyama Gakuin University,Japan
  • Professor Dr. Sudarso Kaderi Wiryono
    sudarso_kw@sbm-itb.ac.id
    School of Business and Management ITB,Bandung Institute of Technology,Indonesia
  • Professor Dr. Fumio Itoh
    fumioitoh@abest21.org; fumio.itoh.0519@zmail.plala.or.jp
    ABEST21,Japan
  • Dr. Martino Luis
    M.Luis@exeter.ac.uk
    Engineering,University of Exeter,United Kingdom
  • Associate Professor Dr. Subramaniam A/L Sri Ramalu
    subra@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
  • Professor Dr. Nor Azila Mohd Noor
    azila@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
  • Professor Dr. Mohd Zaini Abd Karim
    zaini500@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
  • Professor Dr. Wan Nordin Wan Hussin
    wannordin@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia
  • Associate Professor Dr. Zaleha Othman
    zaleha@uum.edu.my
    Othman Yeop Abdullah Graduate School of Business,Universiti Utara Malaysia,Malaysia

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

File:

Please click here for the Author Guidelines.
  Journal Coverage




  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2020)
H-Index 1
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia