. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Journal of Mathematics & Computing Science


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Journal of Mathematics & Computing Science

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Sciences
         - Mathematics & statistics

     2. Engineering & Technology
         - Computer sciences

E-ISSN: 0128-0767
Publisher: Unit Penerbitan Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan
Publication type: Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: http://jmcs.com.my/index.php/jmcs

Contact Info

Dr. Wan Zakiyatussariroh Wan Husin
Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan,
Bukit Ilmu,
18500 Machang, Kelantan.
Phone: 019-3409511
Email: jmcs@uitm.edu.my

Journal of Mathematics and Computing Science (JMCS) devotes to the publication of significant articles and welcomes quality research in all areas and sub-areas of mathematics and computer science with applications. JMCS is a double-blind peer-reviewed, open-access journal which is published bi-annually in June and December. Submitted papers must be correct, original, nontrivial, and well-written. Badly written papers will be automatically dismissed at the discretion of the editor-in-chief. JMCS is managed by Research, Industrial Linkage, Community & Alumni Universiti Teknologi MARA, Kelantan Branch, Malaysia.

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Wan Zakiyatussariroh Wan Husin, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan

Editorial Board

Editorial Board
  • Prof Dr. Yap Bee Wah, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Shah Alam, Malaysia, beewah@uitm.edu.my
  • Prof Madya Dr Norazah Samat, Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris, Malaysia, norazah@fsmt.upsi.edu.my
  • Dr Wan Fairos Wan Yaacob, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan, Malaysia, wnfairos@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Norzieha Mustapha, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan, norzieha864@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Ilyani Abdullah, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia, ilyani@umt.edu.my
  • Dr Syerina Azlin Md Nasir, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan, Malaysia, syerina@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Ilyas Khan, Majmaah University, Saudi Arabia, i.said@mu.edu.sa
  • Dr Noorihan Abdul Rahman @ Abdul Rashid, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan, Malaysia, noorihan@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Mathuri Selvarajoo, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Kelantan, Malaysia, mathuri644@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Md. Asif Ikbal, Khatra Adibasi Mahavidyalaya , India, aikbalin@gmail.com
  • Dr Zuhaila Ismail, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia, zuhaila@utm.my
  • Dr Norziha Binti Che Him, Universiti Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia, Malaysia, norzieha864@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Ratna Zuarni Ramli, Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Cawangan Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia, ratna@uitm.edu.my

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

File:

Guidelines for Authors : Click here
  Journal Coverage




  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2020)
H-Index 0
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia