. MyJurnal - Malaysia Citation Centre
      Browse By Title


      Browse By Subject
 
 

      Statistics
  Latest Uploads
  Most Viewed Articles
  Most Downloaded Articles
  Most Viewed Journals

      Articles uploaded in MyJurnal

Administrator Login

Mathematical Sciences and Informatics Journal


Kindly contact MCC if you forgot your password.
Home > View Journal
      View Journal

Mathematical Sciences and Informatics Journal

OVERVIEW:

Discipline(s) / Subdiscipline(s):

     1. Sciences
         - Mathematics & statistics

     2. Engineering & Technology
         - Computer sciences

E-ISSN: 2735-0703
Publisher: Uiniversiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM) Press
Publication type: Electronic
Publication frequency: 2 time(s) per year
Journal Website: https://www.mijuitmjournal.com/index.html

Contact Info

Faculty of Computer Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Teknologi MARA
Perak Branch
Tapah Campus
35400 Tapah Road
Perak, MALAYSIA.
Phone: +6054067000
Email: mijuitmjournal@gmail.com

Mathematical Sciences and Informatics Journal (MIJ) is a peer-reviewed international journal dedicated to address both applied and theoretical issues in the broad field of Mathematics, Statistics, Actuary, Informatics and Computing. MIJ is initiated by researchers from Faculty of Computer and Mathematical Sciences, UiTM Perak Branch, Tapah Campus in collaboration with other researchers from local and international universities. This journal is published by UiTM Press under the coordination of the Research Management Center (RMC), Universiti Teknologi MARA.

Mathematical Sciences and Informatics Journal

EDITORIAL INFORMATION:

Editor-in-Chief

Assoc. Prof. Ts. Dr Suraya Masrom (Universiti Teknologi MARA,Perak)
suray078@uitm.edu.my

Editorial Board

Managing Editors
  • Dr Nurul Hafizah Zainal Abidin (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nurul354@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Masurah Mohamad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    masur480@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Khairulliza Ahmad Salleh (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    khair279@uitm.edu.my
Mathematical Sciences Section Editors
  • Dr Fatimah Noor Harun (Universiti Malaysia Terengganu)
    fnoor_hh@umt.edu.my
  • Dr Khairum Bin Hamzah (Universiti Teknikal Malaysia, Melaka)
    khairum@utem.edu.my
  • Ms. Siti Salihah Shafie (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    sitis064@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Mohd Zaki Awang Chek (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    mohdz220@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Didit Adytia (Telkom University, Bandung, Indonesia)
    adytia@telkomuniversity.ac.id
  • Dr Mohamad Adam Bujang
    (Clinical Research Centres, National Institutes of Health, Malaysia)
    adam@crc.gov.my
  • Dr. Liew Jeng Young (Universiti Malaysia Kelantan)
    ljyoung@umk.edu.my
  • Dr. Faiz Zulkifli (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    faiz7458@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr. Mohammad Nasir Abdullah(Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nasir916@uitm.edu.my
  • Ms. Roslah Arsad(Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    rosla280@uitm.edu.my
Informatics Section Editors
  • Dr Mohd. Faaizie Darmawan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    faaizie@uitm.edu.my
  • Assoc. Prof. Dr Roslina Ibrahim (Universiti Teknologi MALAYSIA)
    iroslina.kl@utm.my
  • Ms. Nurkhairizan Khairudin (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nurkh098@uitm.edu.my
  • Ms. Azilawati Azizan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    azila899@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Hasiah Mohamed (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Terengganu)
    hasiahm@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Pradeep Isawasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    pradeep@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Ahmad Fadli Saad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    afadlis@uitm.edu.my
  • Ts. Dr Nahdatul Akma Ahmad (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nahdatul@uitm.edu.my
  • Ts. Dr Mohammad Hafiz bin Mohd Yusof (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    hafizyusof@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Lathifah Alfat (Universitas Pembangunan Jaya, Indonesia)
    lathifah.alfat@upj.ac.id
  • Dr Hafiza Binti Abas (Universiti Teknologi Malaysia)
    hafiza.kl@utm.my
  • Dr Mohamed Imran Bin Mohamed Ariff (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    moham588@uitm.edu.my
Technical Editors
  • Mr Zulkifli Ghazali (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    zulkifli656@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Nor Aslily Sarkam (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    noraslilysarkam@uitm.edu.my
  • Dr Nurhasniza Idham Abu Hasan (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nurhasniza@uitm.edu.my
  • Ms. Nurul Nadwa Ahmad Zaidi (Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak)
    nurulnadwa3437@uitm.edu.my

SUBMISSION GUIDELINES:

File:

Guidelines for Authors : https://www.mijuitmjournal.com/submit.html
  Journal Coverage



  Indexation
Indexed by MyJurnal (2020)
H-Index 0
Immediacy Index 0.000
Rank 0

  Other journals
International Journal of Property Sciences
JUMMEC
Journal of Surveying, Construction and Property
SARJANA
SEJARAH : Jurnal Jabatan Sejarah Universiti Malaya
Jurnal Pengajian Media Malaysia